Ministry of Culture of the City of Buenos Aires https://www.buenosaires.gob.ar/cultura
Arts South Australia http://www.arts.sa.gov.au/
Creative Victoria http://creative.vic.gov.au/
Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Communications http://arts.gov.au/
Regional Arts Australia http://www.regionalarts.com.au/
State Secretary for Culture, Sports and Leisure of Mato Grosso http://www.cultura.mt.gov.br/
Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity http://www.banffcentre.ca/
Conseil des arts et des lettres du Québec http://www.calq.gouv.qc.ca/
Ontario Arts Council http://www.arts.on.ca/
Kultura Nova Foundation http://www.kulturanova.hr/
Arts and Theatre Institute http://www.idu.cz/en/
City of Aarhus, Cultural Department http://www.aarhus.dk/
The Nordic Culture Fund https://www.nordiskkulturfond.org/
Commonwealth Foundation http://www.commonwealthfoundation.com/
International Independent Arts Council http://www.independentartscouncil.org/
Arts Council of Greece http://www.artscouncilgreece.org/
Home Affairs Bureau http://www.hab.gov.hk/
Hong Kong Arts Development Council http://www.hkadc.org.hk/
Visual Artists Ireland - Ealaíontóiri Radharcacha Eire http://www.visualartists.ie/
Gwangju Cultural Foundation http://www.gjcf.or.kr/
GyeongGi Cultural Foundation http://www.ggcf.kr/
Korea Arts & Culture Education Service http://eng.arte.or.kr/
Ministry of Culture, Youth and Sport, Kosovo http://www.mkrs-ks.org/
Cultural Economy Development Agency (CENDANA) http://www.cendana.com.my/
Arts Council of Mongolia http://www.artscouncil.mn/
Ministry of Education, Arts and Culture http://www.moe.gov.na/
Institute of Puerto Rican Culture http://www.icp.pr.gov/
The Administration of the National Cultural Fund, Romania http://www.afcn.ro/
Seychelles Heritage Foundation http://www.seyheritage.sc/
Asia-Europe Foundation http://www.asef.org/
National Council of Culture and Arts, Spain http://www.conca.cat/
Konstnärsnämnden - The Swedish Arts Grants Committee http://www.konstnarsnamnden.se/
Swedish Agency for Cultural Policy Analysis http://www.kulturanalys.se/en/
Swedish Performing Arts Agency https://musikverket.se/
Department of Culture and Tourism, Abu Dhabi http://www.tcaabudhabi.ae/
USA
Americans for the Arts https://www.americansforthearts.org/
Carnegie Mellon University, Master of Arts Management Program http://www.cmu.edu/
dotMusic & dotArtist Initiative https://music.us/
National Arts Strategies http://www.artstrategies.org/
Ministry of Tourism and Arts, Department of Arts and Culture, Zambia http://www.mota.gov.zm/
Culture Fund of Zimbabwe Trust https://www.culturefund.org.zw/